Maid Code : FS-1003 RESARE

Salary : 580 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 22/11/1984
Age 39
Height / Weight 158 cm / 60 kg
Siblings 7
Marital Status Married
Children 1
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
FEB 2002 - FEB 2005 Domestic Helper Philippines
JUN 2009 - JUL 2013 Domestic Helper Philippines
JUN 2015 - OCT 2018 Domestic Helper Philippines
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
For the needs of my family
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Patient, Hardworking, Flexible and Reliable


Margen is a married woman with only one child. She has lots of experience locally. When she was 17 years old she was able to work as a Domestic Helper in a family of 5 members, the  couple  and their children ages 4 and 3 both boys and another 20 year old son of her madam from her first husband..They are 5 helpers of the family and she was assigned to clean the 5 bedrooms and 4 toilets of the 2 storey house, do washing clothes ironing  and assist in cooking. She also had experience to work as a Teacher aide in their barangay day care center for children ages 3-4 years old.  She do storytelling, teaching the kids how to write, draw, sing, count  and also she play with them.  After the class dismiss and before going home, she assist in feeding the children early lunch. She works in this center 3 hours a everyday. Most recent experience she has was in a newly built resort owned by her sister.  She is the assistant resort manager  with 9 employees. She prepares bookings, entertain guests and assist in the catering of food for the guest who stay overnight.

She wants to work abroad for a higher salary, save for the needs of the family and for the education of her child.