Profile

Maid Code : FS-816 JOCELYN P.

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 13/07/1977
Age 40
Height / Weight 156 cm / 60 kg
Siblings 7
Marital Status Married
Children 4
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Mar 2016 - Nov 2017 Domestic Helper Qatar
Dec 2013 - Dec 2015 Domestic Helper KSA
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money & support the financial needs of the family
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Paitient
Remarks

Jocelyn is married with 4 children and have experienced working as domestic helper in KSA and Qatar, In KSA, she worked from 2013-2015 serving a family of 4 members a couple and their 2 children 3G and new born baby. The family lived in a 2 storey house with 5BR and 4CR, when she arrived at her employer’s house madam was 9 months pregnant and gave birth after a month baby boy, She takes care of the new born baby and he was his priority, give milk, bathed, changed diaper, does everything for him, whenever she’s free she will do general housework. She completed her contract. In Qatar she worked from Mar 2016-Sep 2017. She served a family of 8 members, a couple and their one child 2 year old, grandma, grandpa and their 3 daughters already grown up. The family lived in a 2 storey house with 5 BR and 6CR. she takes care of the 2 year old boy, feed, and bathed and whenever she’s free do other chores. She was not able to finish her contract because she was molested and raped by her employer’s friend. Her husband is only construction worker and income is not enough to support the financial needs of the family that’s the reason why she wants to continue working abroad.