Profile

Maid Code : FS-811 NERY M.

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 24/08/1977
Age 40
Height / Weight 152 cm / 50 kg
Siblings 7
Marital Status Widow
Children 3
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Dec 2016 - Sep 2017 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
2013 - 2016 Domestic Helper KSA
2007 - 2009 Domestic Helper KSA
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helepr
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money and support family financially
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks

FS-811 LAGUNA NERY MAPA


Nory is widow with 3 children already grown up.  She have experienced working as Domestic helper in K.S.A and in Hong Kong.

In KSA, in her first employer she worked from 2007-2009, she served a family of 7 members, a couple and their 5 children already grown up, and they lived in a 3 storey house with 7BR and 7CR. There were 2 Filipina maids serving the family and they shared duties. Second employer She worked from 2013-2016 and served a family of 4 members, Madam and her 3 children, 22g, 17b (disabled) and 13g. The family lived in a flat with 3BR and 3CR and she do all around household chores, Madam do the cooking and she only assisted her, she accompanied the disabled to hospital for check-up once a month, give her medicine on time, prepared her food . She completed her contract from the 2 above employers.

In Hong Kong, she worked from Dec.2016-Sep 2017, and served a family of a couple and their one child 5 months old boy. The family lived in a flat with 2BR and 1CR. She do all around and Grandmother helped her in taking care of the child who visited every day. She also cleans Grandmother’s house every day for one hour who lived near from her employer’s house.

She wants to continue working abroad for the financial need of her children and their future.