Profile

Maid Code : FS-804 YOLANDA S.

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 26/11/1972
Age 44
Height / Weight 154 cm / 55 kg
Siblings 7
Marital Status Single
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
May 2016 - Jul 2017 Domestic Helper Qatar
2009 - 2012 Care Taker Taiwan
1999 - 2009 Domestic Helper Taiwan
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money & save for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks

REMARKS: FS804 PANGRAMUYEN YOLANDA

 

Yolanda is married with 2 children already grown up and have experience working as Domestic helper, caretaker in Taiwan for 13 years and more than one year in Qatar as domestic helper

 

First employer she worked from 1999-2009 in Taiwan, she served a family of 5 members a couple and their 2 children 16g and 14b, Am ah 70 years old still mobile and leave in a different house. Her employer lived in a 3 storey house with 3BR and 3CR, she do all around, like cleaning the house, washing, ironing and cooking, she also do gardening, car washing and take care of one dog, give food, bathed and clean poo and pee. She also cleans Ah ma’s house in a flat once a week. She stayed here for 10 years.

 

Second employer in Taiwan, she worked from 2009-2012, She served a family of 5 members, a couple and their 2 children 27 and 25 and Ah ma 103 years old. and she was her priority, she assisted her in taking a bath, cooked her food, feed her, accompany her in going to park to get fresh air, and accompany also in hospital for check-up.

 

In Qatar, she served a family of 5 members a couple and their 3 children 3, 2 and 1 mo. baby. Her employer is Saudi citizen, and she worked in KSA, but her visa is in Qatar, every 3 months she needs to exit Qatar and worked in her employer in KSA. The family lived in a 3 storey house with 5BR and 6CR. She takes cares of the 2 children 3 and 2, madam hands on for the infant. She does everything for the 2 kids and whenever she’s free she will do all around. She was not able to finish her contract because she cannot go back again to KSA due GULF crisis and she cannot get visa.

 

She wants to continue working abroad to save money for the future and help family financially.