Profile

Maid Code : FS-802 ROA H.

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 11/05/1974
Age 43
Height / Weight 159 cm / 52 kg
Siblings 5
Marital Status Separated
Children 3
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Apr 2013 - Mar 2016 Domestic Helper Malaysia
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To support the financial needs of her family and save for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks

FS-802 ROA PINEDA HEVEN

Roa is a separated woman with 3 children, she had experienced working as a domestic helper in Ipoh Malaysia, She served a family of 5 members, an old couple and their 3 grandchildren, 3B, 2 ½B and 1 year old boy, The family lived in a Bungalow with 4BR and 3CR with garden. There were 2 maids serving the family other is an Indonesian who assigned to take care of the 1B and ironing clothes, Roa was assigned to take care of the 2 children 3B and 2 ½ boy, she assisted them in taking a bath, feed, prepare their things before they go to school do everything for them, whenever she’s free she will do cleaning the house, cook food for the family, wash clothes, gardening and wash employer’s 3 cars twice a week together with the Indonesian maid. Employer has fish in the garden, she feed them. The parents of the children are leaving in Kuala Lumpur and they visited employer’s house during weekend. She stayed here for 3 years and not able to come back due to low salary (Ringgit money exchange rate is quite low). She wants to continue working abroad for the college tuition fee of her children and save money for the future.