Profile

Maid Code : FS-798 JENEBETH B.

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education Undergrad
Date of Birth 07/01/1983
Age 34
Height / Weight 162 cm / 60 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Single
Children 1
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Jan 2015 - Feb 2016 Domestic Helper Qatar
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To support the financial needs of her family and save money for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Patient
Remarks

FS-798 CINCO JENEBETH BELLEN


Jenebeth is a single mother with one son 3 yrs. old. and have experience as a Domestic helper in Qatar, she served a family of 6 members, a couple and their 4 children 8g, 6b, 3g and new born baby, when she arrived at employer’s house, madam was 8 months pregnant. The family lived in a 3 storey house with 7BR and 7CR. There were 2 Filipina maids serving the family, other maid was assigned to cook for the family  and they shared duties, Her priority is to take care of the children, prepare their things before going to school, the 3 girl assisted her in taking a bath, feed her and sometimes help her doing her homework. Madam was the one who look after the new born baby. Whenever she’s free she will do some chores. She was not able to finish her contract due to delayed salary. She wants to continue working abroad to help family financially and for the future of her child.