Profile

Maid Code : FS-791 MARY ANN B.

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 11/05/1988
Age 29
Height / Weight 149 cm / 55 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Married
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
June 2016 - June 2017 Bakery Staff Philippines
May 2002 - May 2003 Housemaid Philippines
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help family financially & to save for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Patient
Remarks
FS-791 FERNANDEZ MARY ANN BAUTISTA

Mary Ann is married with 2 children, a midwifery graduate, not able to take board exam because she got married. When she was studying in high school on her 2nd year, she was a working student, she worked as housemaid, and served a family of 7 members, a couple and their 5 children already grown up. before she goes to school she will help madam in preparing breakfast, and make sure that she cleans the house, after school she will then continue doing some chores, once a week she do laundry  and ironing, she stayed here for one year. Then from June 2016-June 2017, she worked in a bakery store and was assigned assisting customers, get customer’s order, and help in cleaning up the bakery before the store opens and after the bakery was closed. At present she is a hands on mother to her 2 kids, cook for their food, sending and fetching them to and from school, help in doing their homework. She can cook Filipino dishes and willing to learn more, her husband is a tricycle driver and need to save up more money for the sake of her children and to save money for the future.