Profile

Maid Code : FS-783 MERILEA M.

Salary : 590 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education Undergrad
Date of Birth 08/11/1972
Age 44
Height / Weight 154 cm / 56 kg
Siblings 3
Marital Status Married
Children 1
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
2015 - 2017 Assistant Teacher Africa
2013 - 2015 Domestic Helper Africa
2009 - 2012 Domestic Helper Africa
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money & help family financially
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Patient
Remarks

Merilea is a single mother with 1 child and have experience working as a Domestic helper, Nanny and Assistant Teacher in Africa.

 

First employer she served a family of 4 members, Sir and his 3 children, 12, 9 and 6, the family lived in a 3 storey house with 8BR and 6CR, There were 6 helpers serving the family, She’s the only Foreign worker the rest are from their local people, 2 local female workers do the laundry and cooking, 3 local Male workers was assigned to do the gardening, driver and clean the entire house. And Merilea’ s was only assigned to take care of the children, prepare their things and food before go school, assisted the 9 and 6 in taking a bath, send and pick them to and from school, tutoring and help doing their homework. Whenever she’s free she will help in kitchen.  She completed her contract.

 

Second employer she served a family of 6 members, a couple and their 4 children, the family lived in a 2 storey house with 4BR and 4CR, There were 2 helper serving the family, the one is local female worker who assigned to maintain the cleanliness of the house, and she was assigned to take care of the children and cook food for the family. She completed her contract.  

 

Third she was an assistant teacher in International school, teaches grade 1 and 2,  

 

She wants to continue working abroad to earn more money to support the financial needs of the family and for the future of her children.