Profile

Maid Code : FS-771 CYNTHIA A.

Salary : 590 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 19/04/1988
Age 29
Height / Weight 154 cm / 50 kg
Siblings 5
Marital Status Single
Children 1
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Jul 2015 - Aug 2016 Domestic Helper SINGAPORE
Jun 2013 - Jun 2015 Domestic Helper SINGAPORE
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help family financially & for the future of her child
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Patient
Remarks

Cynthia is a single mother with one child. She had an experience working as a Domestic helper in Singapore for more than 3 years to 2 different employers. First employer she worked for a Chinese family from July 2013 – July 2015, She served a family of 7 members, grandparents, (grandchildren) 43M,  45F and her hubby 43 yrs. old and their 2 children 12 and 10 both girls, the family lived in a 2 storey house with 4BR and 3CR, there were 2 Filipina maids serving the family, the other maid is 18 years serving the family and her priority is to look after the 2 children, cooking,  wash 1 car of employer and  Cynthia does all around  like cleaning, washing , ironing clothes, wash 2 cars of employer and sometimes she also do cooking.

Second employer she served an American family who lived in a landed 3 storey house with 7BR and 7CR with swimming pool and garden. She served a family of 6 members a couple and their 4 children 18g, 16g, 10b and 8g. She’s the only maid in the house and does all around household chores, maintain the cleanliness of the house, washing, ironing of clothes and cooked food for the family’s breakfast and dinner. she was not able to finish her contract due to motorbike accident, her employer allowed her to use motorbike for buying in the groceries and market, her left knee was fractured and was done operation in Singapore after she recovered she went home for her to fully recovered, Now she’s ok and decided to go back to Singapore and work to help her family financially and for the future of her child.