Profile

Maid Code : FS-758 GLADYS Z.

Salary : 580 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 06/04/1977
Age 40
Height / Weight 150 cm / 49 kg
Siblings 5
Marital Status Single
Children
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
May 2012 - Dec 2015 Domestic Helper Philippines
Jun 2010 - Jun 2011 Domestic Helper Singapore
2003 - 2006 Service Crew Philippines
2000 - 2002 Sales Clerk Philippines
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help parents financially & to save for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks

Gladys is a single lady and have experience working as a domestic helper in Singapore and housemaid here in the Philippines, she was able to worked also as a salesclerk in a Pharmacy Store and service crew in a burger stand,

 

From Dec 2012 – Dec.2015 She worked as a housemaid here in the Philippines, serving a family of 3 Madam and her 2 daughters 12 and 6 yrs. old. They lived in a flat with 3Br and 2CR. She do all around, like cleaning, washing, ironing and cooking and she also takes care of the 2 children.

 

In Singapore, she worked from June 2010 –July 2011, she served a Korean family of 2 members, Madam and her daughter 9 year old. They lived in a condo with 3BR and 2CR. She takes care of the child, prepare her things before going to school, serve her food, send and pick her up from and to school and send her to other extra activities, aside from this she takes care of house, maintain the cleanliness, wash and iron clothes, and cook some simple Korean and Chinese dishes. She was not able to finish her contract due to madam and her daughter went back to Korea for good. And not able to transfer because madam already bought ticket for her going back home.

 

From 2006-2009. She helped her mother selling snacks near cockpit, they are the one who prepare and cooked the food, like Banana Cue (Sugar-glazed banana), noodle dish, sweet snacks etc, fried hotdog and etc.

 

From 2003-2006.  She was able to be a sales clerk in a small pharmacy store in their province.

 

From 2000-2002. She was able to worked as a service crew selling burger , She cooked, get orders and  served burgers to customers and also cashier and maintain the cleanliness of the stall, her duty is 12 hrs. a day.


Now she wants to continue working abroad to help parents financially and save money for the future