Profile

Maid Code : FS-751 CERELINA L.

Salary : 580 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 03/02/1974
Age 43
Height / Weight 152 cm / 58 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Married
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Aug 2014 - Mar 2016 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Apr 2012 - Jan 2014 Domestic Helper Kuwait
Oct 1996 - Oct 1999 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money & help family financially & save for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks

Remarks : FS751 CERELINA AGBAYANI

Cerelina is married with 2 children, and have experience working as a domestic helper for almost 7 years to 2 different countries and employers:

First she worked in Hong Kong from 1996-1999 she served a family of 4, a couple and 2 girls 9 and 7 years old. The family lived in a Flat with 2BR and 1CR. She takes care of the 2 kids, prepared their food and things before going to school, assisted them in taking a bath, send and pick them up to and from school. Aside from this she maintained the cleanliness of the house, do laundry and ironing clothes. Washed employer’s car and sometimes she go out to do marketing. She stayed here for 3 years.

Second she worked in Kuwait from APRIL 2012- JAN 2014.  She served a family of 6 members , a couple and their 4 children 23g, 22b, 19b, & 16G, . The family lived in a 2 storey house with 3BR and 2CR. they were 2 Filipina maids serving the family and they shared duties like maintain the cleanliness of the house, washing and ironing and cook food for the family..

Last she worked again in HONGKONG from AUG 2014-2016 She served a family of 4 members, grandmother and grandfather, 3 year old girl and new born twin both girls, Popo helped her in taking care of the twins, give them bathed, food and does everything for them whenever she’s free she will do other chores, like cleaning, washing and ironing, Popo also the one who cooked for the family. The parents of the kids lived in a separate house and only go there to take their dinner. She was not able to finish her contract and she needs to go back home due to her mother who was passed away.

Now she wants to continue working abroad to help her family financially and for the good future of the children.