Profile

Maid Code : FS-741 JONALYN N.

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education Elementary
Date of Birth 04/06/1992
Age 24
Height / Weight 155 cm / 50 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Married
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Oct 2016 - Mar 2017 Domestic Helper SINGAPORE
May 2016 - Oct 2016 Domestic Helper SINGAPORE
Jan 2016 - May 2016 Domestic Helper Singapore
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money for the future of my children
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks
FS-741 ELECCION JONALYN NARTATEZ:

Jonalyn is married with two children and  has working experience as a domestic helper in Singapore for more than one year to 3 different employers, She was a victim of a very bad agency in Singapore given her an employer which she can work only for 4 months or less.

Her first employer she worked for was from Jan – May 2016 (American citizen family comprises of 5 members  a couple and their 3 children. She takes care of the 3 children, prepared their things before going to school, assisted them in taking a bath, while the children is out, she did all around, except cooking, they usually ordered in fastfood, like Mcdonald, but she knows how to prepare pasta, The 2 year old sleep with her at night. She only worked here 4 months because family migrate to US. Next employer she worked for from May 2016  to Oct 2016 She served a Hongkong citizen family with 4 members, a couple and their 2 children 13 and 10 both boys. The family lived in a landed 2 storey house with 7CR and 7BR , swimming pool and garden, and there are 2 maids serving the family and they shared duties, she did the same duties with employer one, but this time she cook for the family, the 2 sons very active and always joined the competition in the tournament in US so they decided to migrate to US and stay there for good.  Third employer she served an Indian Family with 3 members, a couple and their one son 16 years old. They lived in HDB with 3BR and 2 CR. She did all around household chores, except cooking, she stayed here for  5 months cuz the family moved to India for good. She wants to continue working abroad to support the financial needs of the family.