Profile

Maid Code : FS-738 JOAN P.

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 13/02/1987
Age 30
Height / Weight 150 cm / 49 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Single
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
May 2016 - Feb 2017 Domestic Helper Singapore
Feb 2016 - May 2016 Domestic Helper Singapore
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help the family financially and save money for the future.
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Patient
Remarks

FS-738 DELOS SANTOS JOAN PARDO:


Joan is a single mother with 2 children 9B and 5G. She has experience working as a Domestic Helper in Singapore. Her first employer, she served 2 families, Madam’s family has 5 members, a couple and their 3 children 3G, 18 mos G and 3 mos G. The family lived in HDB with 3BR and 2CR. The second family, Ah Ma, Ah Kong and their 3 daughters 40, 36 and 28. They lived in HDB 3BR and 2CR. She wakes up at 5 in the morning prepare breakfast for Maam and Sir, assisted the 3-year-old in taking a bath and prepare her uniforms and school thing then she do some chores, at 7 in the morning Ah Mah will pick her up together with 18 mos and 3 mos and will go to Ah Mah’ house. In Ah Ma’s house, she will look after the 2 children and whenever she’s free she will do cleaning the house, washing, and ironing and cooking then at 8 in the evening, her Sir will pick them and go back to Madam’s house then she will continue cleaning the house, washing and ironing, the 3 year old and 18 months sleep with her. She only stayed here for 2 months due to the workload. 


The second employer, she served an Indian family with 4 members, a couple and their 2 children 13B and 5g, they lived in HDB with 3BR and 2 CR, she do all around household chores, like cleaning, washing and ironing and she also do cooking (Indian food) and massage her madam one hour everyday. She was not able to finish her contract, due to a family problem, her mother who takes care of her children had a health problem (High Blood) and she has no choice and she went home. Now She wants to continue working in Singapore again to help the family financially and save money for the future. Her sister from Hongkong will get married and no plan to work abroad and she will take care of Joan’s children.