Profile

Maid Code : FS-737 MARY JYN

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 11/10/1990
Age 26
Height / Weight 157 cm / 68 kg
Siblings 2
Marital Status Single
Children 4
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Oct 2016 - Mar 2017 Domestic Helper Qatar
Feb 2014 - Mar 2016 Domestic Helper Riyadh KSA
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
Wants to work in Singapore to help the family financially and save money for the future.
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Honest & Patient
Remarks

FS-737 DATUIN MARY JYN ANN SORIANO:


Mary Jyn Ann is a single mother with 4 children and has experience working as a Domestic Helper in Riyadh KSA and in Qatar. In Riyadh, she served a family with 5 members, a couple, and their 3 children 5b, 4g and new born baby. There are 4 maids serving the family, Indonesian who assigned in cooking, Utopian who do general household chores, like cleaning, ironing and washing, Kenia who take care of the 2 children 5b and 4g, and Mary Jun Ann was assigned to take care of the newborn baby. When she arrived in employer’s house, her madam was 8 months pregnant, then after a month she gave birth and Mary Jun looked after the baby, she fed, give her bathed, change diaper, put her on sleep and do everything for the baby, whenever she’s free she helped in some chores and helped Indonesian in the preparation of ingredients. She stayed here for 2 years. 


In Qatar, she served a family of 4 members, a couple and their 2 children 5 and 2 both girls, she’s the only maid, and do all around, like cleaning the house, washing and ironing, cooking and look after the 2 children. She was not able to finish her contract, due to delayed salary.  She wants to continue working in Singapore to help the family financially and save money for the future.