Profile

Maid Code : FS-731 JOY ANN

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 21/11/1987
Age 29
Height / Weight 147 cm / 46 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Married
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Apr 2011 - Jan 2012 Domestic Helper Qatar
2006 - 2008 Domestic Helper Philippines
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help family financially and to save for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Loyal
Remarks

FS-731 PAULINO JOY ANN PANDAYI:


Joy Ann is married with 2 children and has experience working as a domestic helper in Qatar. The first employer, she served an old woman 56 yrs. old and lived in a flat with 5BR and 5CR, she did the cleaning, washing, ironing the clothes, she was not able to cook cuz family has their own cook. After she’s done doing household chores, she will go to madam’s son which is walking distance from her madam’s house and do cleaning, washing and ironing. The son lived in a flat also with 3BR and 3CR, she also cleans the male Big visitor’s room and visitors come once a week. She stayed here for only 2 months due to workload.


The second employer, she served a family of 6 members a couple and their 4 children 12b, 10g, 8b, 4b and 2b, there were 2 maids serving the family, another maid is from Utopia who assigned to do the cooking, care of 2 years old and clean the kitchen. And she was assigned in cleaning, washing, ironing, prepare the school uniforms, school bags of the children before going to school, send and pick them up from and to school. She also tutored the 4 years old boy. The family has pets 5 rabbits and plenty birds that she needs to feed and clean the cage. She was not able to finish her contract due to nose infection. Doctor advise her to do the operation but she refused and went home. Here in the Phils, she was able to work as a housemaid for 2 years, she served a young couple, they live in a 2 storey house with 4BR and 4CR. She does all around, cleaning, washing, ironing, and cooking. She stayed here for 2 years cause she got married and became a hands-on mother to her 2 children. She wants to continue working abroad to earn more money to support the financial needs of the family and save money for the future.