Profile

Maid Code : FS-730 MARY ROSE

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Muslim
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 18/05/1982
Age 35
Height / Weight 148 cm / 43 kg
Siblings 2
Marital Status Single
Children 3
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Feb 2015 - Mar 2017 Domestic Helper Jeddah / K.S.A
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn money and help family financially
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks
FS-730 BARRERA MARY ROSE HOMBRE:

Mary Rose is a single mother with 3 children and have experience working as a domestic helper in Jeddah KSA. She served a family of 6 members a couple and their 4 children 12g, 10b, 9b and new born baby girl. The family lived in a 3 storey house with 4BR and 4CR, When she arrived at her employer’s house, her madam was 4 months pregnant. There were 2 maids serving the family other one is from Utopia who assigned to clean the second floor and maintain the cleanliness of the kitchen, and Mary Rose was assigned to clean the first floor, prepared the things of the children before going to school, assist the 9b in taking a bath, after months her madam gave birth, and she was assigned to takes care of the new born baby and she was her priority, fed, bathed , sleep with her at night and do everything for her, whenever she’s free she will do the assigned duties. She stayed for 2 years and she finish her contract.  She wants to continue working abroad to earn more money to support the financial needs of the family and save money for the future.