Profile

Maid Code : FS-728 SHELLA MAE

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 21/07/1988
Age 28
Height / Weight 145 cm / 46 kg
Siblings 6
Marital Status Single
Children 1
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Mar 2014 - Dec 2016 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help the family and to save
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks

FS-728 PINGKAY SHELLA MAE DOLORITO:


Sheila Mae is a single mother with 1 child and has experience working as a domestic helper in Hongkong. She served 2 Korean families. The first family she served 4 members, a couple and their 2 children 21G & 17G they live in a condo with 3BR & 3CR. She does all around household chores like cleaning, laundry by hands and washing machine, ironing, marketing and assisted madam in preparing the ingredients before they cook. She starts her work from 6 in the morning until 12 noon, then she will go to madam sister’s house and work there, the family has 3 members a couple and their one child 5 years old. she takes care of the 5 years old, sends and pick him up and from to school, whenever she’s free she do clean the house, wash and iron the clothes. at 7 in the evening, she will go back to her employer’s house and continue doing some chores. Six months before she go home employer’s family went to Korea and she goes with them and stay there for six months. Her employer wants her to stay and work with them but due to govt rule she cannot stay and she went back home. the family stays in Korea for good. She wants to continue working abroad to earn more money to support the financial needs of the family and save money for the future.