Profile

Maid Code : FS-711 ROWENA E.

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 02/12/1973
Age 43
Height / Weight 151 cm / 58 kg
Siblings 3
Marital Status Widow
Children 1
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Feb 2013 - Aug 2014 Domestic Helper Singapore
Jan 2013 - Feb 2013 Domestic Helper Singapore
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To save money for the education of her child
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Obedient & Honest
Remarks
FS-711 AGUSTIN ROWENA ESPALDON:

ROWENA is widow with 12 years old girl and have experience working as a domestic helper in Singapore. First employer, she served a family of 4 members, a couple and their 2 children, 30g and 20b. The family lived in a flat  with 3BR and 2CR. She did the household chores such as cleaning the house, mopping the floor, washing and ironing the clothes assisting madam in cooking. Most of the time she eats the leftover food which was almost spoiled. She stayed there for only one month due to lack of food and sleep.

Second employer, she served a family of 5 members. Mother of madam, the couple and their 2 children, 38g and 26b. The family lived in a condo with 4BR and 2CR. She did all around, maintained the cleanliness of the house, the laundry, ironing the clothes and cooked dinner. She sometimes assisted grandma in walking in the park to get fresh air. She was not able to finish her contract because her husband passed away and she needs to go home to attend the burial and nobody will look after her only child. She wants to continue working abroad to support the financial needs of the family and save money for the future of her child.