Profile

Maid Code : FS-647 ANITA S.

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 06/07/1987
Age 29
Height / Weight 155 cm / 48 kg
Siblings 9
Marital Status Single
Children
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Feb 2015 - May 2016 Baby Sitter Qatar
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To help family financially & save money for the future
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Patient & Honest
Remarks
FS-647 DOBLES ANITA SANCHEZ:

Anita is a single lady and have working experience as a domestic helper in Qatar, she served a family of 3 members, couple and their one year old son, The family lived in a Flat with 1 bedroom and 3 toilets. There were 2 Filipina serving the family, one was a stay out Filipina Nurse who looked after the one year old son, her duty was from 9 am – 9 pm, and Anita was assigned to do the general housework, washing and ironing the clothes 3 times a week. Her madam goes out at 8am and if the nurse still not in and on her off day she will look after the one year old son, give him milk and play with him. She was not able to cook because they get food from Sir mother’s house walking distance from their house. 

She was not able to finish her contract because her father was suffered mild stroke and nobody from her siblings will look after her father. But this time she promised if ever anybody from her family got sick she will not break her contract instead she will just bring money for them. She wants to continue working abroad again to earn money to help family financially .