Profile

Maid Code : FS-1030 MUSICO

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 17/03/1981
Age 38
Height / Weight 154 cm / 48 kg
Siblings 3
Marital Status Single
Children 3
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
2001 - 2002 Domestic Helper Philippines
2014 - 2018 Domestic Helper Taiwan
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To provide for my children's and family needs
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Able to work without supervision and Loyal
Remarks
FS-1030 MUSICO, LENY DUHAYLUNGSOD

Leny is 38 yrs. old. She is married, her husband is a family driver and they have 3 children (16,14 and 12). High school graduate can understand and speak basic Mandarin and average in English, she worked in Taiwan from Nov.2014-2018 as caregiver, looked after a 79 year old female diabetic, bedridden  with high blood pressure. They are only 2 members in the house, Ah Ma and her daughter 59 year old. Her main task was to feed the patient thru NGT, administered timely medication, changed soiled diaper and clothing, keep patient clean and comfortable. Whenever she’s free she do laundry and clean the house. She was not able to continue working with them due to patient  passed away. From 2001-2002 She was able to work here in the Philippine for one year as nanny to a 7 year old girl. Does everything for the girl. Prepare her things before going to school. Feed her, send and pick her up to and from school with the driver. The family has 5 members , the couple and their 3 children, every child has its own nanny. The family lived in an exclusive subdivision in Manila with 2 storey house 5 and 3 CR. She stayed here for one year. She wants to continue working abroad to support the financial needs of the family and save for the future.