Profile

Maid Code : FS-1019 BELIZAR

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 28/04/1973
Age 46
Height / Weight 148 cm / 60 kg
Siblings 9
Marital Status Separated
Children 5
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
2011 - 2013 Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
2013 - 2015 Domestic Helper Saudi Arabia
2015 - 2016 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
2016 - 2017 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper 
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To save money for the future, retirement or investment 
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Flexible, Reliable and knows how to drive
Remarks

FS-1019 BELIZAR MA. GLENDA MONTIBON

Ma. Glenda is a separated woman with 5 children already grown – ups.. She worked in Saudi Arabia and Hongkong for almost 6 years.  In Saudi Arabia she worked for four straight years serving to two employers.  First employer she had was a family of 3 members, the couple and their only child, 10 years old girl.  They are four helpers of the family; 1 Indonesian as the cook, 1 Kenyan and 2 Filipinos that shared on all duties with no particular assignment just to do everything on the house except for cooking. The family lives in a 3 storey house  with 10 bedrooms and 12 toilets.  They also look after 2 dogs.  After 2 years of working the family migrated in Canada and she was referred by this employer to their friend and continue working.  By this time still in Saudi Arabia, she worked to a family of 5 members; couple and their 3 children ages 13G, 12B, and 10G.  They are 6 helpers of the family. 2 Indonesian to do the cooking and laundry; 1 Kenya and 3 Filipinas.  She was assigned to focus on the 3 children, attend in their school needs, prepare all the things needed in teh school, send and fetch from school, help in their assignments and tutor them on their school lessons. Their employer stayed in a big house with 12 rooms and 15 toilets. She also worked in Hongkong, she served a family living in a flat with 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet having 4 members, the couple and their 2 kids;  7 and 5 both boys.. Her madam’s  mother, 79 year old lady everyday goes to their house.  She do everything to this family including marketing. Send and fetch the children in their school. She was not able to finish her contract with this employer when her madam lost her job and was not able to give her monthly salary. Again she apply and worked in Hongkong serving a family of 3 members, the couple and their 5 year old son. She do all around household chores and attend to their child in his school needs.  After 11 months of working with this employer she goes home because of family problem. She already fix her problem with her family and now ready to work again. To save more money for her retirement or investment.