Profile

Maid Code : FS-1014 DOCOG

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 11/03/1989
Age 29
Height / Weight 150 cm / 45 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Married
Children 3
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
MAY 2014 - NOV 2016 Domestic Helper KSA
MAY 2017 - MAR 2018 Domestic Helper Hong Kong
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To save and provide for the future of my children
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Initiative, Patient and Loyal
Remarks

FS-1014 DOCOG MARIJANE MASUJER


Marijane is married with 3 children and have experience working as domestic helper in KSA and Hongkong, In KSA she served 6 family members, a couple and their 4  children, 16, 14 , 6 and 4  all girls, the family lived in 3 storey house with 10BR and 10CR. She’s the only maid in the house, and do all around household chores, like cleaning, washing and ironing, she also cooks for the family’s breakfast, lunch and dinner. She knows how to cook Arabic dishes , bake cakes, pastries and bread. She pick up the 2 girls 6 and 4 from school.  She also works in Hongkong serving a family of 4 members, a couple and their 2 children 6g and 2b. her priority is to take care of the 2 year old boy. Does everything for him and whenever she is free she will do all around household chores, do marketing and cook for the family. She knows how to cook Chinese dishes.  The family lived in a condo with 2BR and 2CR. She was not able to finish her contract due to family problem. Her mother who look  after her children got sick (heart problem) and nobody will look after her children. Now that her mother is ok and her sister will take care of her children. She wants to continue working abroad for the better future of her child and save for the future.