Profile

Maid Code : FS-1005 JENNELYN

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education College
Date of Birth 11/09/1975
Age 43
Height / Weight 151 cm / 58 kg
Siblings 4
Marital Status Married
Children 1
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
MAR 2012 - NOV 2012 Domestic Helper UAE
JUN 2014 - MAR 2016 Domestic Helper KSA
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper 
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To provide for the future of my family 
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, diligent in work and reliable
Remarks

FS-1005 PEREZ JENNELYN SALINAS


Jennelyn is married with one child already grown up. She have an experienced working as domestic helper in UAE and KSA, in UAE, she served a family of 5 members , a couple and their 3 children 12, 9 and 3 all girls. The family lived in a Bungalow with 2BR and 2 CR. She do all around household chores and look after the 9 year old girl has hearing  and  eye problem. She ‘s wearing hearing aid both ears and eye glasses.  She sent her to school and stay there while the girl is inside the classroom. She needs a direct supervision to the girl because she is a special child. She will continue doing household chores when she arrives at home from school.  She was not able to finish her contract cuz her mother passed away. In KSA, She served a family of  3 members, an old couple and their son 24 years old. The family lived in a 3 storey house with lift and has 3BR and 6CR. She do all around household chores, gardening, madam do the cooking and she assisted her. She was not able to finish her contract because her only child got pregnant with twin and will get married  and needs her presence.  She wants to continue working abroad to help family financially and save for the future.