Profile

Maid Code : FS-1004 CAMARIN

Salary : 600 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 27/03/1983
Age 36
Height / Weight 152 cm / 58 kg
Siblings 11
Marital Status Single
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
JUN 2014 - JUN 2016 Domestic Helper KL Malaysia
JUL 2017 - Apr 2018 Domestic Helper Singapore
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To save enough for my children's needs
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Hardworking, Loyal and Patient.
Remarks

FS-1004  CAMARIN MARY JANE MINYAO


Mary Jane is a separated woman with 2 kids.  She had experience to work as Domestic Helper in Malaysia and in Singapore..

In Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia she worked for 2 years finish contract serving  a family of 6 members; the couple and their 4 children already grown up., 29M, 27M 25F and 21M..She do all around household chores  like cleaning the 2 storey house with 5 bedrooms and 7 toilets, washing the clothes by hand and thru the washing machine, do some gardening, feeding 2 dogs, and washing 4 cars at one car a day.. She do not do ironing and cooking, her madam do it, she just help in the preparation of the food to be cooked.

 

She also worked in Singapore serving 2 old ladies ages 75 and 64 years old. She do cleaning, washing clothes, ironing and always assist the 2 ladies in going to the hospital for consultation and medication advises. She do not do cooking for the elder lady do it for them.  They live in a flat with 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets .  She was not able to finish her employment contract with this employer because of the family problem that she needs to attend to. She was able to fix her family problem and now she is ready to work again for her children.