Profile

Maid Code : RA-095 Marivic

Salary : 570 / Day(s) off : 4

Personal details
Nationality Filipino
Religion Catholic
Spoken Languages(s) Array
Education High School
Date of Birth 07/06/1985
Age 32
Height / Weight 152 cm / 48 kg
Siblings 3
Marital Status Single
Children 2
Experience
Duration Employer Location Reasons for leaving
Jan 2015 - Nov 2016 Domestic Helper SINGAPORE
Sept 2014 - Jan 2015 Domestic Helper SINGAPORE
Aug 2014 - Sept 2014 Domestic Helper Singapore
Nov 2012 - Mar 2014 Domestic Helper Singapore
Preference
Care for Children (2yrs to 12yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Babies (Upto 2yrs) 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Disabled 1 2 3 4 5
Care for Elderly 1 2 3 4 5
General Housework 1 2 3 4 5
Cooking 1 2 3 4 5
Rating
Personality 1 2 3 4 5
Communication 1 2 3 4 5
Qualified to Perform
Domestic Helper
Reason in working as Domestic helper
To earn more money to support the financial needs of the family
Special Aptitudes and Performance skills
Honest, Hardworking & Obedient
Remarks

Remarks : RA-095 JADER MARIVIC DE GUZMAN

Marivic is a single mother  with 2 children, and have experience as a domestic helper in Singapore for 4  years to 3 different employers: 

First employer she worked for Chinese family from Nov. 2012- Mar 2014 she served  5 family members, an old couple Sir 76 yrs. old and madam 67 yrs. old and their 2 grown up children 43M and 35F.  The family lived in a 2 storey house with 3BR and 3CR. She did all around housework. She managed to clean the house, washing and ironing clothes and cook for the family. She consisted to transfer as she cant handle madam who always shouted at her and due to low salary

Second she worked for simple Chinese family from Aug 2014 to Jan.2015.  She served a family of 3 members , a couple and their son 7 years old. The family lived in  HDB with 2BR and 1CR. She takes care of the boy, prepared his meal, bathe, put on clothes, prepare his things before he goes to school, sometimes she helps his homework. aside from this she also do all around household chores, cleaning, washing and ironing clothes, cook simple Chinese dishes. She was not able to finish her contract as her employer was having money problem.

Thereafter she worked for Filipino family with  5 members, a couple and their 3 children, 19g, 14b and 7B, The family lived in HDB with 3BR and 2CR. She did all around household chores and takes care of 7 year old girl, assisted her in taking a bath, prepare her things before she goes to school, send and pick her up to and from school. She stayed here for 1 year and 11 mos. as her madam requested her for early vacation.

Now she wants to continue working abroad to help her family financially and for the good future of the children.